Club Champions

Year Men Ladies
2021 Nathan Weber Yana Beeli
2020 Daniel Blatter Rebekka Studer
2019 Crispin Leuenberger Olivia Birrer
2018 Daniel Blatter Olivia Birrer
2017 Marc Aschmann Cynthia Rubi
2016 Daniel Blatter Cynthia Rubi
2015 Janik Zgraggen Heidi Blättler
2014 Trevor Baumel Ellen Blatter
2013 Janik Zgraggen Ellen Blatter
2012 Janik Zgraggen Lara Lendenmann
2011 Janik Zgraggen Gitta Falck
2010 Louis Müller Claudia Schudel
2009 Rafael Aregger Ellen Blatter
2008 Rolf Stauffer Anne Grossmann
2007 Daniel Blatter Amina Hübner
2006 Rolf Stauffer Manuela Stocker
2005 Lukas Wyss Ellen Blatter
2004 Matthias Willimann Amina Hübner
2003 Matthias Willimann Denise Stüdi
2002 Philipp Noever Denise Stüdi
2001 Lukas Wyss Denise Stüdi
2000 Oliver Stern Denise Stüdi
1999 Rolf Stauffer Denise Stüdi
1998 Pierre Schreiber Denise Stüdi
1997 Rolf Stauffer Denise Stüdi
1996 Pierre Schreiber Denise Stüdi

Contact &


Golf Sempach

CH-6024 Hildisrieden
Tel. +41 41 462 71 71
info (at)

Opening times
Contact form

How to find us

Exit Highway A2 at Sempach and drive in the direction of  Hildisrieden. Follow the signs that say Golf Sempachersee.

Route planer

Subscribe now

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all the latest news.